Today is Thursday, August 21, 2014rss RSS feed

Knesek Guns Website Update

Knesek Guns

Knesek Guns Website Update

Knesek Guns, Inc

Knesek Guns, Inc

Van Buren, AR --(AmmoLand.com)- We’ve gone through and cleaned up a good portion of the website this week in hopes of simplifying your shopping process. Some new products added including Knight’s Armament accessories among others.

Also, added new links to view shopping cart contents, proceed to checkout, and register a new account. Some customers were reporting errors with the previous links not displaying properly. You can check it out on the homepage here: www.KnesekGuns.com/commercial/

We’re down to just a few Colt 6921 rifles currently, and they’ve been going extremely fast, so make sure to give us a call if you’re looking to pick one up.

Hope you’re having a great week, let us know if you need anything at all!

Max A. Rodriguez
CMO / Director of Business Development
Phone – 479.474.1680 I Mobile – 202.556.GUNS (4867) I Fax – 479.471.0377
max@knesekguns.com

Knesek Guns, Inc.
1204 Knesek Lane
Van Buren, AR 72956, USA
www.KnesekGuns.com

  • One User comment to “Knesek Guns Website Update”

    1. Mary Barton on May 16, 2014 at 8:49 AM said:

      CAN ALL MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS SHARE THIS PLEASE. ITS A STORY ABOUT A TRANSACTION I HAD WITH KNESEK GUNS WHO REFUSES TO COOPERATE AND REFUND MY MONEY. IVE ALREADY WENT THROUGH THE BBB, ARKANSAS ATTORNEY GENERAL, AND RIP OFF REPORT. WANT IT TO SPREAD AS FAR AS POSSIBLE SO EVERYONE KNOWS TO STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!! SO PLEASE SHARE THIS

      I purchased a Bushmaster ACR from Knesek Guns website in my last month of my deployment to Afghanistan(may 2012). I waited for about 6 months and decided to cancel the order because the waiting list was very long. I decided to keep the money on file($2,500) to purchase another gun that was in stock and get the rest of my money back. I chose the USP .45 Tactical($1,155) leaving me with a balance of $1,355. Up to this point the transaction had went a little slower than expected but i understood the circumstances, the ACR was in high demand. Nov 2012 i recieved the USP .45. Since then I have been trying to get my refund. I went through the BBB and they had to close the case because of the lack of response from the company. I have asked multiple times. Chris Villanueva(sales manager) is one of very few helpful people there he had explained that the money had been sent to bushmaster initially and thats why the refund was taking so long. I expressed my opnion in saying that 1). If my money was at bushmaster how was it that they sent me the USP(with the money on file)? and 2). It shouldnt have taken this long. He agreed saying that Larry Knesek(“CEO”) had the final say. I called Chris with a proposal that i use my money on file($1,355) to purchase a firearm they had in stock. Since then they have barely responded, i call their company phones and email them. Well Larry skirts the entire question with a bullshit answer and brings up that he has “MY” ACR in the vault and that he’d be more than happy to let me use my “deposit” on it and pay the difference. WHAT??? I told him that the ACR was cancelled over a year ago which is also before Bushmaster even sent the ACR to Knesek, Therefore eliminating the question of a restocking fee. This has been going on long enough. I’m currently in the Army stationed in Alaska which makes pursuing legal actions very hard and of course a lot of effort for $1,355. I have proposed many times to deal with this at this level. I have all reciepts verifying everything!!!

      At this point i will only accept 2 outcomes
      1. Full refund of my $1,355
      2. Allow me to use my money on file to purchase a new gun through them.

      IThey complained to me about the BBB complaint i made against them, So i went on to BBB for Arkansas and seen they had over 25 compliants dealing with their terrible customer service, refunds, false advertisment, and failure to pay companies. I was more curious and went on to google and typed in “Knesek Guns Reviews” WOW nothing but bad reviews. I wished i had seen this before i decided to buy that ACR, At the time they were the only company to show it in stock but when i ordered it they said it wasnt in stock. So not only have i had issues with their customer service, Holding my money and you can now add False advertisment to that list. They are a terrible, unprofessional company who bewilders me that they are allowed to be a business let alone deal guns!!!

    Leave a Comment

    • Sign up Ammoland for your Inbox

      Daily Digest

      Monthly Newsletter

    • Recent Comments

      • Janek: @Chris Christian – I resent your comment “Conspiracy nuts, allaya!”. I’ve spent more...
      • TEX: That picture of AK adjustable stock in this article looks like it would work compatable with trunnion on my...
      • Janek: Because, like in Chicago, it’s usually Democrats shooting other Democrats!
      • TEX: I sure as hell would think firearms should be on that list too ! Gezzzzz !
      • Jon: Please lets clear something up here. It was not Ferguson PD it was the Saint Louis County Police who were...
    • Social Activity

    • Most Popular Posts

    • AmmoLand Poll

    Copyright 2014 AmmoLand.com Shooting Sports News | Sitemap | Μολὼν λαβέ
    13634912
    14229928