Today is Thursday, October 02, 2014rss RSS feed

This volunteering is automatically 2A FlashMob Approved, anyone attending will automatically qualify for their own FREE 2A Mob Patch.

New Jersey Second Amendment Society

New Jersey Second Amendment Society

New Jersey --(Ammoland.com)- This a general announcement to everyone, members and suppoprters.

It has been very hard to find volunteers lately to help work our table at events, So I decided to send this notice out with a list of upcoming events and the amount of volunteers needed way in advance with the hope some may be able to schedule some of these into their schedules.

June 22 & 23…Eagle Arms Gun Show at Rodeway in Allentown PA..

  • one volunteer each shift or one for the day 8:30 am to 5 pm.

Saturday June 22 3 Gun Action shoot @ SJSC.

  •  I need at least one person for this event, would like 2 if I can get it.

July 9 through 14 Freedom Fest State Fair.. Needs volunteers as follows:

  • July 9 Tues 5-11 2 people
  • July 10 Wed 5-11 2 people
  • July 11 Thur. 5-11 2 people
  • July 12 Fri 5-11 2 people
  • July 13 Sat 12 noon -5 pm 2 people
  • Sat 5 pm -11 pm 2 people
  • July 14 Sun 12 noon -5 pm 2 people
  • Sun 5 pm — 10 pm 2 people

Aug 2 – August 11 Sussex County Farm Fair

  • Aug 2 Fri 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 3 Sat 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 4 Sun 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 5 Mon 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 6 Tues 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 7 Wed 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 8 Thurs 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 9 Fri 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 10 Sat 10am -4pm 2 people
  • 4pm – 10pm 2 people
  • Aug 11 Sun 10am -3pm 2 people
  • 3pm – 8pm 2 people

August 10 -11 Eagle Arms Gun Show Oaks PA..

  • Aug 10 Sat 9am-1pm 2 people
  • 1pm to 5pm 2 people
  • Aug 11 Sun 9am-1pm 2 people
  • 1pm-5pm 2 people

Sept 7-8 Eagle Arms Gun Show Allentown PA.

  • Sept 7 Sat 9am-1pm 2 people
  • 1pm to 5pm 2 people
  • Sept 8 Sun 9am-1pm 2 people
  • 1pm-5pm 2 people

September 14 – 15 NJ Wild Outdoor Expo..Jackson NJ

  • Sept 14 Sat 9am-1pm 2 people
  • 1pm to 5pm 2 people
  • Sept 15 Sun 9am-1pm 2 people
  • 1pm-5pm 2 people

Sept 28-29 Gun Show..NE Phila. Armory

  • Sept 28 Sat 9am-1pm 1 person
  • 1pm to 5pm 1 person
  • Sept 29 Sun 9am-1pm 1 person
  • 1pm-5pm 1person

We will be adding more dates for SJSC events as we learn them. As well as other shooting events that may come to our attention.

Please me if you can attend any of these events. Robert Henn at volunteers@nj2as.com

2A Mob Approved

2A Mob Approved

About:
New Jersey Second Amendment Society – Our mission is to promote the free exercise of Second Amendment rights within the community and Legislature of New Jersey, to educate the community regarding the enjoyable, safe, and responsible use of firearms, and to engender a sense of camaraderie and fellowship among the members and their families. Visit: www.nj2as.com

About 2A Flashmob: 
In an effort to motivate gun owners and Second Amendment Supporters to show up in person at important events and rallies AmmoLand Shooting Sports News is giving away FREE 2A Flashmob Patches to anyone who attends a protest, rally, open carry event, committee hearing at your state capital or a Moveon.org counter protest. (You may already be eligible)

Spread the word, get out, get active!

http://www.ammoland.com/2a-flashmob-patches/

  • Leave a Comment

    • Sign up Ammoland for your Inbox

      Daily Digest

      Monthly Newsletter

    • Recent Comments

      • TSgt B: Why don’t we encourage Kroger’s to just ban antigun idiots?
      • Eric: Hopefully Kroger continues their policy of abiding by state’s laws . After all firearm owners shop at...
      • Outlaw: Wouldn’t make the grade as a legal aide lawyer. This cannot be allowed to happen. We must vote to save...
      • Outlaw: All Wolfgang wants is a donation to his fund, which I would guess is mostly to increase the size of...
      • Outlaw: Hope they all get the max. Punks like them give hunters and shooters, a bad name. “Sell them on...
    • Social Activity

    • Most Popular Posts

      • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
    Copyright 2014 AmmoLand.com Shooting Sports News | Sitemap | Μολὼν λαβέ
    14150712
    14768504