ShootingUSA has Three New TV Shows this week!

ShootingUSA has Three New TV Shows this week!

ShootingUSA.com

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Bob’s Card Room
Card tricks have a new meaning, thanks to the single-action revolver of Bob Munden. Plus, long bow legend Byron Ferguson has an interesting use for plywood, while shotgun showman Tom Knapp has a lesson in sighting in, and world record holder Jerry Miculek shoots at superhuman speed! Brian Special hosts the world’s greatest exhibition shooters.

ShootingUSA – Byron’s Bow School

Sighting In with Shooting USA – Byron’s Bow School
We’re Sighting In at the archery school hosted by our own Byron Ferguson. It’s bare bow, long bow instruction from the master. For a small group of traditionalists, this is the chance to learn the art of sighting and shooting without any of today’s high-tech equipment.

ShootingUSA – The

International Revolver Championship

International Revolver Championship
It’s the annual gathering of wheel gunners for the International Revolver Championship in Morro Bay, California. It’s the world class action shooting championship to find the masters of the double action revolver.

It’s 90 minutes of Guns and Shooting Wednesday on Outdoor Channel:

The Shooting USA Hour

* Eastern Time — 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
* Central Time — 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
* Mountain Time — 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
* Pacific Time — 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA ‘s Impossible Shots

* Eastern Time — 7:00 PM — 10:30 PM
* Central Time — 6:00 PM — 9:30 PM
* Mountain Time — 5:00 PM — 8:30 PM
* Pacific Time — 4:00 PM — 7:30 PM

Last Word on Politics:
By this time next week the nation will be deciding the future of the country and the future of the 2nd Amendment. By next Tuesday we’ll have taken down the excerpts from the Republican and Democratic Party Platforms on the home page of www.ShootingUSA.com that clearly state the two party intentions on gun control. Next Wednesday we may have a new President elect, unless the decision ends up in the courts, like 2004.

I’m heading out for early voting today on my way to the office, and it should be obvious who I’m going to select on the voting machine.

I urge you to find the time to cast your ballot. And if you need advice, I suggest you vote to protect the freedoms we currently enjoy.

Visit ShootingUSA.com

Media Contact: Jim Scoutten, Shooting USA, [email protected]

– AMMO LAND.COM – The Free Press Release Service for the Shooting Industry! www.AmmoLand.com

– Submit Gun, Ammo and Shooting Related News at Ammo Land .com .