2010 NCAA Rifle Championships – Live Results

2010 NCAA Rifle Championships – Live Results

2010 NCAA Rifle Championships
2010 NCAA Rifle Championships
NCAA Rifle
NCAA Rifle

Fort Worth, Texas‎ – -(AmmoLand.com)- This weekend, Texas Christian University will play host to the 2010 NCAA Rifle Championships.

Friday the Smallbore portion of the match was fired, and Saturday will culminate with the Air Rifle Competition.

The first relay will begin at 10:00AM EST (9:00AM CST) and the Final is scheduled for 3:00PM EST (2:00PM CST).

Live target images will be displayed on the internet as well as updated results as the day progresses. Live video will also be available starting at 10:00AM EST.

You can show your support by going to the Tournament Home Page at

http://tiny.cc/DwheN

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of