AR15.com/Rockcastle Pro Am 3-Gun Championship Presented by Brownells & Hornady

AR15.com/Rockcastle Pro Am 3-Gun Championship Presented by the Brownells Companies & Hornady
Online Registration Opens Tuesday February 15.

Brownells.com
Brownells.com

Des Moines, Iowa – -(Ammoland.com)- Get Ready! Online Registration Opens Tuesday February 15 for AR15.com/Rockcastle Pro Am 3-Gun Championship Presented by the Brownells Companies and Hornady

Registration is about to open for what promises to be the largest 3-Gun match in the country.

With major match sponsorship provided by Brownells, Sinclair, PoliceStore.com and Hornady Manufacturing along with many of the top names in the industry the prize table promises to set a new standard for “great prizes!”

The sign-up process starts at 9:30 Eastern/8:30 Central/7:30 Mountain/6:30 Pacific (PM) on Tuesday, February 15th. The format follows a proven, electronic format. Just get your information entered and wait until the appropriate time, and click “Submit Form.” You'll get confirmation number that lets you know you're in the match followed by a registration number via email within 24 hours. If you have never done this process before, you can practice at www.lchico5u.com/ar15.html. The practice page will be open until 8/7/6/5 PM on Tuesday, February 15th.

Read the information at www.rockcastle3-gunproam.com/Match_Schedule.html and make sure to download the Application Form at the same location. Once you have a confirmation number, add it to your information on the Application Form and turn that in to the address given.

You'll want to be ready when registration opens. Similar matches have filled up in less than a minute and every indication is this match will be no exception.

Founded in 1949 by Joyce Hornady, Hornady Manufacturing hornady.com is now the largest independent producer of bullets in the world in addition to manufacturing a respected line of reloading presses and tools.

The 2,000-acre Rockcastle resort is the newest addition to the Park Mammoth property located in south central Kentucky. For further information about the Rockcastle Shooting Center, visit www.RockcastleShootingCenter.com

About:
At Brownells Everything is Guaranteed period! Forever, 100%, with no restocking fees. Brownells is the world's largest supplier of firearm parts, gunsmithing tools, reloading equipment and accessories. Stocking more than 30,000 items, the company supplies armorers, gunsmiths, and shooters worldwide. All of their products are backed by a 100% satisfaction, unconditional, lifetime guarantee. For more information, or to place an order, call 800-741-0015 or visit Brownells.com