End of Trail & The Industry Masters New This Week on Shooting USA

End of Trail
End of Trail & The Industry Masters New This Week on Shooting USA
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

USA –-(Ammoland.com)- Shooting USA – End of Trail 2012: Cowboy Action Shooting is the idea that turned into a world-wide success, celebrating history with the guns of the old west. 30 years later, we’re at End of Trail, the world championship. It’s part Hollywood and part Real History relived for a week in New Mexico. Plus, the Industry Masters at Rockcastle Shooting Center in Kentucky. And Garry James on the one war gun, the Scandinavian designed Krag Jorgensen, that’s now one of History’s Guns.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Julie Get your Gun!
Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter Julie Golob puts a modern twist on Annie Oakley's famous cigarette shot. Using a Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22, Julie goes on her very own No Smoking campaign. Then Impossible Shots travels to the west coast for fast draw action. The Master Gunfighter Cisko is splitting wax bullets on edges, and doing it from the hip!

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel

The Shooting USA Hour:

Eastern Time: 3:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time: 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time: 1:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots:

Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 10:30 PM, 2:00 AM
Central Time: 2:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 1:00 AM
Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Pacific Time: 12-Noon, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM

Join us Wednesday Night for 90 minutes of Shooting USA Shows, The only TV gun shows airing every week, 52 weeks each year.

Gun Stocks Booming – Gun Stock Disappearing
Smith & Wesson and Ruger shares jumped up by 10%, while the stock market was taking a huge hit after the election. And the stock of available firearms in gun stores is shrinking rapidly, as increased buying has hit the industry since last week. It seems certain we about to have another ammo shortage, with increased stock-piling by shooters. I stopped by a local WalMart and an Academy Sports store this past weekend, to find buyers three deep at the counters. And they were buying. Good luck, if you’re looking for anything. It’s crazy time again.

Champion Snipers in the latest Shooting USA Podcast
John has guests Tyler Payne and Daniel Horner of the USAMU talking about their performance as a team in the 2012 International Sniper Competition at Fort Benning, GA and their individual 2012 Multi-gun seasons.
Click to Listen http://shootingusa.podbean.com/

 

Jim
[email protected]
www.ShootingUSA.com

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of