3 Gun Hip Shooting from Mr. Hollywood This Week on Shooting USA

Rockcastle AR15.com Pro Am
3 Gun Hip Shooting from Mr. Hollywood This Week on Shooting USA
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Hip Shooting History Lesson

First Taran Butler runs a 3 gun stage by point shooting his rifle, pistol, and shotgun. He has to be perfect to make it worthy of Impossible Shots! Plus you’ll meet some of Taran’s California Girl shooting students. Then Mr. Flintlock, George Sutton, takes on Hollywood. George uses his collection of 18th century smooth bores to prove the movies are wrong.

Shooting USA – Rockcastle AR15.com Pro Am
This time it’s the largest Multi-gun Match in the country, and that’s because it’s two matches in one, with something for every skill level in Kentucky, at the Rockcastle AR15.com Pro Am. Plus HAVA invites wounded warriors for the first East Coast Range Day at the Academi training ranges in North Carolina. More Info…

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel
AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesdays:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 1:00 AM
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 12:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 11:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 PM, 5:00 PM, 10:00 PM

The Shooting USA Hour Friday Night/Saturday Morning:

  • Eastern Time 2:30 AM
  • Central Time 1:30 AM
  • Mountain Time 12:30 AM
  • Pacific Time 11:30 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Wednesdays:

  • Eastern Time: 2:30 PM, 7:00 PM
  • Central Time: 1:30 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 12:30 PM, 5:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 11:30 AM, 4:00 PM

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Friday Night/Saturday Morning:

Eastern Time: 1:00 AM SAT
Central Time: 12:00 AM Midnight
Mountain Time: 11:00 PM
Pacific Time: 10:00 PM

New DVDs in the Online Store:

On Target DVDsWe’ve got an extensive collection of DVDs from On Target Productions. Larry Shields shows you slowly and precisely the proper disassembly, cleaning, and reassembly of your selected firearm. The collection ranges from Glock, to XD, to M&P, to ARs, and even Henry Rifles. Do it the right way and don’t break it. Order now in the Shooting USA Store. http://www.shootingusastore.com/items/how-to-dvds/list.htm

Jim
[email protected]