Madison Rising Releases Long Awaited Second Album ‘American Hero’

Madison Rising American Hero
Madison Rising American Hero
Madison Rising
Madison Rising

NEW York – -( America’s most patriotic rock band dedicates their new album to the men and women of our armed forces, police, firefighters, veterans and other first responders.

Madison Rising, America’s most patriotic rock band, is proud to announce the release of their second album – American Hero – dedicated to the men and women of our armed forces, along with the police, firefighters and other first responders whose sacrifice and selfless dedication to the service of this country help this great nation to remain the land of the free and the home of the brave.

The album consists of ten tracks, anchored by the band’s best selling rendition of The Star Spangled Banner, and closing with a new, but equally powerful rock rendition of America The Beautiful.

The complete track list is shown below:

  • 1. The Star Spangled Banner
  • 2. Ready If It Goes There
  • 3. Open Road
  • 4. Hallowed Ground II
  • 5. Reflection (PTSD)
  • 6. Something Wicked
  • 7. Hero
  • 8. Lock N Load
  • 9. Come To The Ready
  • 10. America The Beautiful

American Hero is now available at iTunes and

Madison Rising is on a mission to reignite authentic American culture through great rock music. The band promotes the principles of liberty, independence, smaller government and personal responsibility. Madison Rising: Music with meaning.

Follow the band on Facebook at:

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 years ago

Great patriot band! Kudos to Paul Markel over at Student Of The Gun for introducing MR to me and others…