Top Pistol Shooters Compete & Miculeks Go Head-to-Head This Week on Shooting USA

USPSA Handgun Nationals 2014
USPSA Handgun Nationals 2014
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

USA – -(Ammoland.com)- Shooting USA – The USPSA Handgun Nationals 2014: The top pistol shooters run and gun in unpredictable Utah weather at the USPSA Handgun Nationals.

Plus, the Civil War sniper rifle, the Confederate Whitworth, is one of History’s Guns. And then it’s action at the Whittington Center in the Rocky Mountain 3-Gun challenge.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Miculek Family Feud
Shooting’s first family goes head-to-head in two-gun competition. Kay and Lena team up to take on Dad, the Smith & Wesson Pro Jerry Miculek. The competition is fierce as the Kay and Lena try to de-throne Jerry. Plus The Master of the Longbow, Byron Ferguson, tries a new career as a Lumberjack, but only Byron splits wood like this.

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM, 9:00PM, 12:30 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 Noon, 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM
    • Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 1:00 PM, 10:00 PM, 3:30 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 12:00 Noon, 9:00 PM, 2:30 AM Thursday
  • Mountain Time: 11:00 AM, 8:00 PM, 1:30 AM Thursday
  • Pacific Time: 10:00 AM, 7:00 PM, 12:30 AM Thursday

Steel Nationals:
This week, the “pinging” of steel rings out in New Smyrna Beach, Florida. John and the crew head East for the National Steel Championships. See our coverage in the coming weeks!

Follow the Action
Be sure to “Like” Shooting USA on Facebook to follow the action from the Nationals at: https://www.facebook.com/JimScoutten.ShootingUSA?fref=photo

Jim
Defending the 2nd by Example in the 22st Year
www.ShootingUSA.com

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Miculek Family Feud
Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Miculek Family Feud