Waterfowl Evolution Heads over to the Columbia River

Waterfowl Evolution
Waterfowl Evolution
Waterfowl Evolution
Waterfowl Evolution

United States -(Ammoland.com)- The Team from Waterfowl Evolution travels to the Columbia River this week to put their hunting skills to the test.

This two day trip consisted of snow, rain and a little sunshine really giving the guys some great scenery. A good time in the blind with some great friends made this hunt an awesome experience for everyone.

Series Synopsis for Waterfowl Evolution:

“Waterfowl Evolution” Is an exciting lifestyle show focused on the outdoor/hunter lifestyle and the passion for waterfowl hunting. Stuart Harr, Austin Lindsey, Ryan Swartz and Diesel have been hunting together for years. The team continues to pursue their passion while learning all they can about the sport. Their love of the outdoors keeps them coming back year after year. Even in the off season, they continue their quest to educate themselves and improve their skills, always striving to become the very best they can be in the field and in the blind. Join the hosts of Waterfowl Evolution, as they share with the world their true passion for the outdoors and everything Waterfowl.

Waterfowl Evolution Industry Partners:

  • LMC Truck Parts and Accessories, Fowl Factory decoys, Line X protective coating, Cargo Glide bed slides, Snortn’ Boar Transport, Garmin, Yeti Coolers, 4-5-6 Chevy Trucks, Carlson’s Choke Tubes, The Fowl Plucker, Leatherman, ARE truck canopies, Spectra Shot.

Broadcast Schedule for Waterfowl Evolution on Pursuit Channel:

  • Wed: 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST
  • Thurs: 8:00am EST / 5:00am PST
  • Sun: 11:30pm EST / 8:30pm PST

About Pursuit Channel

Pursuit Channel, active in 42.5 million U.S. television households, is the only audited outdoors television network viewable to every DIRECTV (604 PRST) and DISH Network (393 PRST) subscriber. Pursuit is also the only network in category to offer its live signal online. MOOSE Media, directs sales and marketing efforts for Pursuit Channel.

For more information, please visit www.PursuitChannel.com.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of