Waterfowl Evolution – This Week on Pursuit Channel

Waterfowl Evolution
Waterfowl Evolution
Pursuit Channel
Pursuit Channel

Glenwood, AL -(Ammoland.com)- Stuart Harr, Ryan Swartz and Austin Lindsey introduce Jay Koetje and his amazing collection of antique waterfowl decoys, calls, guns and ammunition to the viewers of Waterfowl Evolution on Pursuit Channel.

The rich heritage of waterfowl hunting comes alive when one appreciates the old tools, and it is an interesting history best told by knowledgeable collectors like Jay Koetje.

Series Synopsis for Waterfowl Evolution:

Waterfowl Evolution focuses on the allure of wild skies, wetlands and loyal friends. Co-hosts Stuart Harr, Austin Lindsey, Ryan Swartz and Diesel the duck dog have been hunting together for years, pursuing wildfowl while soaking up all they can about the how-to, the where-to and the when-to of waterfowling. There is no off season for this team of fowler's: their quest for education and improved skills drives them to greater heights in every episode of Waterfowl Evolution.

Waterfowl Evolution Industry Partners:

  • LMC Truck Parts and Accessories, Fowl Factory decoys, Line X protective coating, Cargoglide bed slides, Snortn’ Boar Transport, Garmin, Yeti Coolers, 4-5-6 Chevy Trucks, Carlson’s Choke Tubes, The Fowl Plucker, Leatherman, ARE truck canopies and Spectra Shot.

Current Broadcast Schedule for Waterfowl Evolution on Pursuit Channel:

  • Wed: 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST
  • Thurs: 8:00am EST / 5:00am PST
  • Sun: 11:30pm EST / 8:30pm PST

About Pursuit Channel

Pursuit Channel, active in 42.5 million U.S. television households, is the only audited outdoors television network viewable to every DIRECTV (604 PRST) and DISH Network (393 PRST) subscriber. Pursuit is also the only network in category to offer its live signal online. MOOSE Media, directs sales and marketing efforts for Pursuit Channel.

For more information, please visit www.PursuitChannel.com.

  • Leave a Reply

    Please Login to comment
      Subscribe  
    Notify of