This Week on Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots: How Jerry Plays

Even in Jerry Miculek's downtime, the Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter still aims for speed on Shooting USA's Impossible Shots.
Impossible Shots!
Shooting USA's Impossible Shots! now on the Sportsman Channel.

USA – -(Ammoland.com)- This week, it’s shotgun play day with Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter Jerry Miculek. Even in Jerry’s downtime, the multi-time World Champion doesn’t rest. He still wants to send a few loads from his signature Mossberg down range. But how fast can he go?

Then, it’s two-gun fast draw with the Master Gunfighter. Cisko attempts to shoot his matched set of Ruger Vaqueros simultaneously at swinging targets in less than one second. It’s lightning fast shooting on a cold California morning. Tune in Thursday, Saturday and Sunday to Sportsman Channel!

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

  • Eastern Time: 2:30PM (Thurs.), 6:30PM (Thurs.), 9:00PM (Sat.), 7:30AM (Sun.)
  • Central Time: 1:30PM (Thurs.), 5:30PM (Thurs.), 8:00PM (Sat.), 6:30AM (Sun.)
  • Mountain Time: 12:30PM (Thurs.), 4:30PM (Thurs.), 7:00PM (Sat.), 5:30AM (Sun.)
  • Pacific Time: 11:30AM (Thurs.), 3:30PM (Thurs.), 6:00PM (Sat.), 4:30AM (Sun.)
Master Gunfighter Cisko attempts a double-fast draw on swinging targets at unbelievable speeds.

Be sure to “Like” Shooting USA's Impossible Shots on Facebook to stay informed on what Impossible events are happening each week!

 

About Tier One Media, LLC: Tier One Media produces Television Properties under the registered trademarks Shooting USA and Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots. The program series are seen weekly on two National Outdoor Category Networks, Outdoor Channel and Sportsman Channel with a combined reach exceeding 70-million US households. Tier One Media is a privately held, independent production company based in Franklin, Tenn. See more at http://www.shootingusa.com.