MOJO Dances With Wolves – New Episode Airs Saturday

MOJO Dances With Wolves
MOJO Dances With Wolves

Mojo TV

U.S.A.-(Ammoland.com)- Terry Denmon travels north to hunt Wolves with Jim Mercer in Alberta, Canada. One thing Terry has always wanted to cross off the list is calling in a Wolf to shotgun range. With exploding Wolf populations in Alberta, it seems like the perfect location to make it happen. Also on the hunt is good friend Skip Knowles, editor of Predator Nation Magazine.

New episodes premiere Saturday afternoons at 3:30/2:30c on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

  • Tuesday – 3:00 AM EST | 2:00 AM CST
  • 
Thursday – 6:30 AM EST | 5:30 AM CST
  • Saturday – 3:30 AM EST | 2:30 AM CST
  • 
Saturday – 3:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM CST

About MOJO Outdoors:

MOJO Outdoors has long been recognized as the World Leader in Motion Decoys. The reliable and effective designs have revolutionized the hunting industry and make MOJO the go-to brand for beginners to experts. Constant research and field testing allows for the consistent release of new and innovative products, changing forever the way you hunt. See more at http://www.mojooutdoors.com

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of