This Week on ‘Mojo TV’ – The Magnificent And Mysterious Brite Ranch

Mojo Tv
Mojo Tv

Mojo TV Logo

USA -(Ammoland.com)- Terry heads to the historic and scenic Brite Ranch to hunt Mule deer.

The ranch has a history for producing Mule deer and this year will be no different. Terry invites his close friend Joe Beal to join in on the hunt. All is well until Joe goes missing.

New episodes premiere Saturday afternoons at 3:30/2:30c on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

  • Tuesday – 3 a.m. EST | 2 a.m. CST
  • Thursday – 6:30 a.m. EST | 5:30 a.m. CST
  • Saturday – 3:30 a.m. EST | 2:30 a.m. CST
  • Saturday – 9:30 a.m. EST | 8:30 a.m. CST
  • Saturday – 3:30 p.m. EST | 2:30 p.m. CST

Like us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Sign up for our Mailing List

 

About MOJO Outdoors:

MOJO has long been recognized as the World Leader in Motion Decoys and progressed as the leader in All Decoys. Today, MOJO is a company unsurpassed in bringing a wide variety of innovative outdoor products to the market that revolutionizes the outdoor experience.

See more online.

  • Leave a Comment No Comments