Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Bob’s Card Room

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Bob’s Card Room

Shooting USA

Card tricks take on a new meaning thanks to the single-action revolver of Bob Munden. Plus, long bow legend, Byron Ferguson has an interesting use for plywood, and world record holder Jerry Miculek shoots at his superhuman speed! Brian Speciale hosts the show with the world’s greatest exhibition shooters!

The Shooting USA Hour covers The IDPA Indoor Championship Match and then we’re profiling a master of Trap Shooting from 40 years ago.

Shooting USA – IDPA Winter Nationals
It’s cold outside, but hot on the inside of the Smith and Wesson Shooting Sports Center for the IDPA Indoor Nationals. Then Army Sgt. Bill Keever shows you the patterns you can get with the choke tubes in your shotgun.

Sighting In with Shooting USA – Profile of Gene Lumsden
We’re profiling one of the all time greats in Trap Shooting. 40 years ago Gene Lumsden was the best in the game, but he walked away from the sport to found Legacy Sports International, using his knowledge of shooting to find and import guns and gear for today’s shooters.

It’s your weekly hour-and-a-half of shooting fun and games Wednesday on Outdoor Channel:

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots
Eastern Time — 7:00 PM — 10:30 PM
Central Time — 6:00 PM — 9:30 PM
Mountain Time — 5:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Pacific Time — 4:00 PM — 7:30 PM

The Shooting USA Hour
Eastern Time — 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time — 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time — 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time — 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

How the Time Flies, when you’re giving away guns!

Our timing is actually quite good. Watch this week’s coverage of the IDPA Indoor Nationals and imagine you’re shooting in Stock Service Revolver with the November Gun-of-the Month, the S&W Pro Series 686 SSR. Somebody’s going to get an early Christmas present this week in the drawing from last month’s correct answers. That will be my phone call from Tennessee, if you’re checking caller ID. Good luck!

The Holiday Weekend:

Here’s hoping you enjoyed your Thanksgiving break and didn’t get stuck in an airport somewhere.

Good luck with your Christmas Shopping,

Jim Shootingusa.com

Brought to you by – AMMO LAND.COM – The Free Press Release Service for the Shooting Industry! www.AmmoLand.com .

Submit Gun, Ammo and Shooting Related News at Ammo Land.com .